Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Name Email Address Position
Jake Novak jake_novak@scps.k12.fl.us Principal
Mandy Specht spechtal@scps.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Marissa Ellis ellisml@myscps.us Certified School Counselor
Kristen Hodges kristen_hodges@scps.k12.fl.us School Administration Manager
Rosie Marchese rosie_marchese@scps.k12.fl.us FTE Clerk / Registrar
Mark Norris norrismc@scps.k12.fl.us School Resource Office
Pamela Pettis-Jones pettispz@scps.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper
Anna Yost yostam@scps.k12.fl.us Clinic Assistant
Jeannene Amason jeanenne_amason@scps.k12.fl.us ESE Teacher
Tuyet-Mai Moore mooreta@scps.k12.fl.us ESE Teacher
Kaitlin Murno kaitlin_murno@scps.k12.fl.us ESE Teacher
Janet Wilhelm janet_wilhelm@scps.k12.fl.us Gifted Teacher
Vilija Turkevicius vilija_turkevicius@scps.k12.fl.us VPK
Katherine Baker bakerkz@scps.k12.fl.us Kindergarten
Courtney Crenshaw crenshcz@scps.k12.fl.us Kindergarten
Laura Marks laura_marks@scps.k12.fl.us Kindergarten
Lisa Pate lisa_pate@scps.k12.fl.us Kindergarten
Melissa Publick publicmz@scps.k12.fl.us Kindergarten
Melissa Publick publicmz@scps.k12.fl.us Kindergarten
Taylor Wise wisetz1@scps.k12.fl.us Kindergarten